Podcast 37


Happy New Year,
here’s the new Lazy Days Podcast 37


1.Roberto Rodriguez – Loving Me, Loving You – Lazy Days
2.Paolo Rocco – I Know You Wanna Say It
3.Leigh D Oliver – Blood Will Never Heal That Wound (Max Graef Remix) – Large
4.Ame – Den Ratta feat. Vulkano (EDIT) – Innervisions
5.Cocolores feat. Pheonix Martin – Inside (Til Von Sein Remix) – Dirt Crew
6.Jazzanova feat. Ben Westbeech – I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix) – Objektivity
7.Crazy P – Virtuality – Future Boogie
8.Detroit Swindle – Huh, What – Dirt Crew
9.Kaytronik – Belined
10.Marc De Pulse ft. Hollis P Monroe & Overnite – No Need To Worry (Fred Everything’s Lazy Dub) – Noir
11.No Regular Play – El Dorado (Jacques Renault Remix) – Wolf + Lamb
12.Cristoph – Big H (Nacho Marco Remix) – Nordic Trax
13.Marcus Worgull – Lenoix – Innervisions
14.Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (Dj Koze Remix) – Warp